Up your Vitamin C this winter

We have a few baskets of organic lemon in store now

FOR FREE

Take one or two with any purchase in store and squeeze some juice in your tea!

The lemons are all rinsed and …

dried for you. They are ready for you to consume. Right away.

******

I thought it would be unusual to add lemon juice into Oolong tea. But I have never tried it… So I picked the most oxidized Oriental Beauty to try. And it tastes good. Never know until you try.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. chriswilson439
    Nov 07, 2011 @ 10:40:35

    Lemon and oolong?? Sounds insane, but I have a real interest for things that sound like they shouldn’t work, but do. (Wasabi chocolate anyone?)
    Thanks for the tip – I will definitely be trying this one. It’s only a pity I’m in the UK, as I would love to try some from your place.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

