Fresh Ginger Slice + organic Chai. My delight in the first grey and cold this year.

The 6th day of winter 2012. I got up this morning realizing how cold it was. There wasn’t enough natural sunlight for reading in the room. It’s the first time this year I had to turn on the light for reading.

For breakfast I wanted something warm and spicy. How about organic Chai?  Yes, but I needed something more.  Fresh ginger slices? YES! Perfect.

Plus some home baked sweet kumara ‘chips’. Now I can start my reading.

Leave a Reply

